Full Time Nanny - Dexter, MI

Dexter family looking for a fun, reliable and flexible nanny for their 3 children ages almost 6 years, 4 years and 4 months old. Oldest goes to kindergarten full time and 4 year old is in preschool a few days a week. Nanny will need to help get children ready for school, drop off/pick up for preschooler and pick up Kindergartener from school or bus stop. Family has a van specific for the nanny's use with installed car seats for all three children.


Light housekeeping and meals for children needed as well as keeping children engaged with fun activities, crafts and outdoor play.


Mother works three 12 hour shifts a majority of the time (will pick up additional shifts sometimes) and likes to spend time with her children while home but would like a second set of hands to help out. 


Paid for 40 hours every week and must be available and reliable for that time. 


Pay
$15-$16 an hour


Days and Times
Monday - Wednesday 7:30am - 5:30pm

Occasional Thursday's and Fridays

Full Time Nanny Position - Birmingham, MI

Birmingham family seeking full time Nanny for 8 month old little girl. Duties to include care of baby, light housekeeping related to the baby, meal prep and some laundry. Nanny must have at least one year of nanny or daycare experience and be CPR/First Aid certified. A college education is a plus but not required. Looking for a Nanny who is not judgmental and has a modern approach to childcare that can provide helpful feedback on how their daughter is doing without pushing a specific agenda on them. 

Start date will be May 28th. 

Days and times needed

Monday - Friday 7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Part Time Nanny Position - Howell, MI

Howell family seeking part time nanny for 12 week old infant to start approximately May 15th. Must have experience working with infants and be CPR/First Aid Certified. Duties to include infant care, light housekeeping related to the baby such as cleaning bottles, picking up toys, and cleaning after meals (when baby starts solids). Family has two friendly dogs so nanny must be comfortable with them. Family is looking for a positive person with a go with the flow attitude to grow with their family!

 

Days and Times needed

Tuesday's ,Wednesday's and Friday's 8am to around 4pm 

 

Pay

$12- $15 per hour depending on experience 

Bloomfield Hills Family Seeking Part-Time Nanny

Fun-loving, young, professional couple in search of a part-time nanny. They currently have a 3.5yr old son and are expecting baby #2 in early April. Wanting to bring someone on board now to form a bond with their son before baby girl arrives. The candidate they bring on board must also be willing to assist with other tasks as well. Taking care of their children will of course be the #1 goal, however one must also be willing to run errands, do light housekeeping (they have a housekeeper once a week), help out with their dog (must be an animal lover), light laundry and even possible meal prep. They are in search of someone who has extensive experience caring for newborns and toddlers. Is either CPR, First Aid certified or willing to obtain certification. A background in Elementary Education or Childhood Development is a plus. To sum it up, the nanny they bring on will be her right-hand gal. Days and times needed now are Mondays 9am to 4 or 5pm and occasional date-nights. Once baby #2 arrives in April Mondays and Fridays 9am to 4 or 5pm Tuesdays and Thursdays 4 hours in the morning or evening.

Milford Family Seeking Mothers Helper

Milford family looking for a Mothers Helper one day a week for two young children in their home. They need someone to play with the children so she can get some things done. She will be in the home the entire time and will make lunch and change diapers. She will also have planned activities for the helper to do with the children. Looking for 1-4 pm on either Monday or Wednesday. Looking for a fun, loving and playful helper! Pay is $9 per hour.

Birmingham Family Seeking Full-Time Nanny

Position Filled ***

Birmingham family seeking a responsible, warm and playful nanny to care for their 15 month old in their home. The position is full time and requires Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 8 am to 4:30 pm and Wednesday 7:45 am to 4:30 pm. Nanny must have significant experience with babies and toddlers. Experience raising their own children is a bonus! Family is looking for a reliable person to grow with them long term. They plan to have another child so must be comfortable taking care of two children down the road. They also have a 3 year old, well trained yellow lab. Other job duties include baby's laundry, baby's meal prep/cleanup and light tidying up. The mother has the summers off from mid June through September but willing to offer part or full time employment during this these months and can be flexible with time off during the summer if needed/desired. $15 per hour/negotiable. 

 

Clinton Township Family Seeking Part-Time care

 

Clinton township family seeking occasional and back-up care their 5 month old son. Nanny must have at least 10 years of experience and have her own children.  First Aid and CPR Certifications are a MUST. They prefer someone who has a degree in Early Childhood Education, Nursing or Pediatrics. Nanny must be kind, energetic, detail-oriented and follow instructions properly. Pay is $15 per hour. 

 

Lake Orion Family Seeking Part Time Nanny

Position Filled***

Medical student couple expecting their first baby in December 2017. Looking for a reliable, caring and flexible nanny to care for newborn baby in their Lake Orion home. Parents are both medical students and will not know the exact times and dates of care needed until January. Start date will tentatively be January 8th, 2018. They need a care provider comfortable and experienced with newborns and two dogs. Also need someone who understand hows to safely handle breastmilk preparation and cleaning of pump parts ( instructions will be provided for reference) Must be at least 21 years old or older with own transportation. Duties include newborn care, light house work (dishes, sweeping, counters, folding clean laundry and keeping things tidy) and care of two kind dogs ( let them in and out, take them on walks with baby and feed if needed) $17 per hour